My Thanksgiving Table, Final Product

24 Nov

After searching for creative ways to decorate our Turkey day table this year I came up with what I think was a pretty, cost effective, and festive look. I loved it so much i just have to share.

I decorated a few pumpkins we had left over from Halloween with metallic gold and white spray paint. Another natural element used were pine cones I found on a walk. Some of the pine cones were dipped in white latex paint (see here) and the others were left as they were found.  I also made some tissue paper flowers to tie in some of the colors of the season and wrapped the silverware with twine. Voila dinner is served!!

Hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving and are enjoying the weekend!  How did you decorate your table? Send me pictures I would love to see!!

Tell us your thoughts

