RGB polish…

14 Feb

One of my absolute favorite ways to change-up my appearance and show some personality is by switching up my nail color. I’m notorious for having tons of polishes. I can’t resist buying the newest shades; I just love being playful with my fingers and toes.

Hands (and feet) down, RGB is my favorite polish company. They specialize in making high quality lacquers free of Formaldehyde, Toluene, DBP, Formaldehyde Resin and Camphor so you can feel good about putting it on.

I love their deep emerald metallic color, Sea. It goes on dark, almost black and in light a shimmery green sparkle shows through. I always get a ton of complements when I wear it, not to mention lots of requests to borrow it.

I also have Coral, and orange-red color that’s perfect when you want your mani or pedi to pop.

For Valentine’s day their offering 25% off your order, and you always get free shipping. Such a great deal, I just had to share. Just enter the code “HEARTS” at checkout.

I’m looking to pick up Oxblood, Minty, Vert and maybe an extra Sea. I just can’t decide!

Oxblood, a dark red.

Minty.

Vert, a deep forest green. I’m a sucker for any green nail polish!

What are your favorite RGB colors?

One Response to “RGB polish…”

  1. Open October 4, 2013 at 11:43 PM #

    Hello. I have this same problem when I try to upolad HD images to my facebook site and it keeps turning my colors flat and dull. Please help me fix it. Thanks

Tell us your thoughts

