LOVE for BHLDN

2 Feb

Oh Anthropologie, sellers of all things beautiful, how I love your bridal store BHLDN. From the moment you launched nearly a year ago I’ve been obsessed with each piece and the new Spring 2012 gowns are no exception. I’d ask you to marry me, but rather I just want to be married wearing one of your gorgeous dresses. Here are some of my favorite from the new collection as well as previous ones.

                  Parrish’s Princess Gown

            Pure glam: Iced Confection Gown

Absolutely love printed gowns: Frondescence Gown

My favorite from the start.

Crepe De Chine Colum Gown.

Lacy Lanes Gown.

Lita Gown

BHLDN offers so much more than just gorgeous gowns for brides. They have everything you could possibly dream of all in one amazing site. Veils & Headpieces,Bridal Shoes & Jewelry just for starters. They also have sections for  Bridesmaids & Partygoers, Accessories, Décor, and Gifts.

 As you can tell I adore this store and know you will too. You can click here to see  many, many more swoon worthy pieces.

 

 

Tell us your thoughts

