{Hello}

2 May

                        

 Well it’s official… I have started an exciting new chapter in my life by beginning a career as a

 

 Wedding and Event planner.  Over the past few years I have handled the

 

planning of many special events, everything  from bridal and baby

 

showers to birthday bashes and the ever so important

 

Wedding Day!! 

 

   With a passion for coordinating people’s special day, a unique

 

outlook on design and a  meticulous eye for detail I am excited to

 

offer my services to the public! 

   

 I will be posting pics and information of the last few events I

 

have done, and keeping you up to date with

 

future inspiration and real events. Thank You for taking the time to check me

 

out. I hope you will think of me for your next event!!

                                                    Cheers,

                                                                Megan Young

2 Responses to “{Hello}”

  1. Seraya Martinez May 4, 2011 at 3:10 PM #

    Hi Megan,
    This is great, Congrats! I am not married yet, but when I do get married, I will definitely think of you first = )

    Love,
    Seraya

    • Diana October 5, 2013 at 10:47 PM #

      #31 Awwwww Berry you made my day, thanks for posintg it! I miss Freddie! damn you Emily! you’ve made me cry! I guess I’ll have to check out The Chive’s DAR to try and cheer me up!

Tell us your thoughts

